Chef/Wife Blog Shout Out to … the awesome Jennifer at Emulsified Family

I love this blog, it’s actually what really inspired me to move forward with getting mine up and running. This post really hits home for me and I am so thankful that Jennifer, over at Emulsified Family is sharing her life with all of us.

Here’s a quick excerpt from one of my favorite posts:

Chef’s work constantly!

Just stating the obvious here, right?

However, if we’re being totally honest here, they do actually come home and sleep and rest at some point.

The problem is, this time they are home to sleep and rest is usually when we are at work.

Boo!!

WORKING THE OPPOSITE SCHEDULE AS YOUR CHEF/HUSBAND OR CHEF/BOYFRIEND STINKS!!!

There is really nothing positive to say about it. (Except maybe . . .

Check out Jennifer’s blog and the rest of this post here:
http://emulsifiedfamily.simpleseasonallocal.com/tips-for-talking-to-a-chefs-wife/

If you like her post as much as I do, give her a follow. You’ll be glad you did. I know I am!

One thought on “Chef/Wife Blog Shout Out to … the awesome Jennifer at Emulsified Family

Leave a Reply

